Disorientations Weekly 2020-06-19

4:30pm PT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm EST

Attending: Casey, Joanne, Emma

Facilitator/Notetaker: Emma

Agenda

Discussion Items

Followups

Open next steps from last week:

Notes

Decisions

Next Steps